Our Structure

Anglican churches are “episcopally led, synodically governed.” In a parish, this means that the clergy lead the church under the oversight of a bishop, and with the assistance of an elected lay council called Vestry. At Apostles, our Vestry of nine members appoints various committees to assist in this work.

Vestry — The nine members of Vestry serve on rotating, three-year terms. Three new members are elected each year as three members rotate off. The Vestry assists the Dean in the leadership of the parish. They have authority over the parish finances, maintain the parish property, and share in leading outreach and parish life.

Super Tuesdays

Our Vestry appoints committees to carry out the ministries of the parish. The Vestry and these committees gather every second Tuesday of the month for planning and governance. We pray (6p), eat (6.30p) and meet together (7p).

If you are interested in serving on one of these committees, please contact the committee chair.

Jeremy Crisp, Chair

  • Finance
  • Buildings & Grounds

Parish Life
Fr David Pucik, Chair

  • Fellowship
  • Christian Formation

Fr Aaron White, Chair

  • Global
  • Local